April 19 every year since 2011 is an essential date for Pink Panda. You may ask why? the answer is because that was the date Apink made their way into the industry of Kpop Music. These lovely girls made their official debut with a track “I Don’t know” along with the mini album, Seven Springs of Apink. Long story short, here they are now, one of the most respected girl-group in the history of K-pop.

It’s been six years for Apink and they still have very much to offer. The group first rose to stardom in 2013 with the release of Secret Garden, their third EP with title single “NoNoNo”. “NoNoNo” is the group’s highest charting single ever be, at the height of number 2 in Billboard’ K-pop Hot 100.

Yesterday (19/04), with the spirit of “Always” be with their fans, the group consists of Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young have dropped a special anniversary track titled “Always” as a promise and gratitude for Pink Panda. The photo announcement shows that the concept will be lovely bunny with cute ear. Here check their anniversary track that lies on their unique charm accompanied by slow but fuzzy instrument.